Contacts


Skolkovo Junior Campus

Kindergarten Primary School

Photo of Ekaterina Ermakova

School Secretary

Ekaterina Ermakova


+7 (495) 255 2249
skolkovo.junior@cisrussia.com

Photo of Valentina Kulishkina

Contract manager

Valentina Kulishkina


+7 (495) 255 2249
contract.skolkovo@cisrussia.com

Address:
143085, Russia, Moscow Region, Odintsovo District, Zarechye, Berezovaya Str., 2

Skolkovo Senior Campus

Secondary School

Photo of Kseniya Medvedovskaya

School Secretary

Kseniya Medvedovskaya


+7 (495) 255 2202
skolkovo.senior@cisrussia.com

Photo of Valentina Kulishkina

Contract manager

Valentina Kulishkina


+7 (495) 255 2249
contract.skolkovo@cisrussia.com

Address:
143085, Russia, Moscow Region, Odintsovo District, Zarechye, Berezovaya Str., 1A

Festivalnaya Campus

Kindergarten Primary School Secondary School

Photo of Anna Tikhomirova

School Secretary & Contract Manager

Anna Tikhomirova


+7 (499) 745 6260
+7 (903) 281 2720
festivalnaya@cisrussia.com

Photo of Maria Sinitsyna

Admissions Officer & Contract Manager

Maria Sinitsyna



+7 (499) 745 6261
+7 (903) 281 2720
admissions.moscow@cisrussia.com

Address:
125565, Russia, Moscow, Festivalnaya Street, 7A

Saint Petersburg Campus

Kindergarten Primary School

Photo of Maria Kuznetsova

School Secretary

Maria Kuznetsova


+7 (812) 244 5044
spb@cisrussia.com

Photo of Irina Bobrova

Admissions Officer & Contract Manager

Irina Bobrova


+7 (812) 244 5044
admissions.spb@cisrussia.com

Address:
197229, Russia, Saint Petersburg, Lakhtinskiy pr., 40/2

Head Office

+7 (495) 543 7458
+7 (495) 543 7457
info@cisrussia.com

HR Department

hr@cisrussia.com

Marketing & Communications Department

marketing@cisrussia.com

Investor Relations & Business Development

bd@cisrussia.com